Kontakt

Abteilungsleiterin
Martina Fricker
Tel. 07192 / 29055
martina.fricker@tv-murrhardt.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
N.N.

Kassiererin
Bianca Bayh
bianca.bayh@tv-murrhardt.de

Technischer Leiter
Michael Budig
Tel. 07192 / 20238
michael.budig@tv-murrhardt.de

Organisationsleiter
Kevin Kander
Tel. 07192 / 8825
kevin.kander@tv-murrhardt.de

Schriftführerin
Katrin Lenk
katrin.lenk@tv-murrhardt.de

Jugendleiterin

N.N.

Jugendleiter

N.N.

Schiedsrichterwart
Roland Trefz
Tel. 07192 / 3843
roland.trefz@tv-murrhardt.de